Fata Morgana

Monday, 14 February 2022 at 19:00

Palace of Culture, „Henri Coandă” Hall
Blv. Ștefan cel Mare și Sfânt no. 1, Iași

Love. A palpable mirage. A journey to the horizon, with threats and solutions. The real and the imaginary intertwine in traditions and new inventions. A new experience of intimacy, under the sonorous effervescence of Auner Quartet. Vienna never sounded like this ...

Concert Programme

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 - 1791):

String Quartet No. 19 in C Major, K. 465 „Dissonance” (1785)

Auner Quartet

Sofia Gubaidulina (n. 1931):

String Quartet No. 4 (1993) - romanian premiere

Auner Quartet

Franz Schubert (1797 - 1828):

String Quartet No. 14 in D minor, D. 810, 'Death and the Maiden' (1824)

Auner Quartet